Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences

Folder 1: Various Conference Papers, 1967

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 2: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation, 1958-1961

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1958-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 3: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation I, 1962

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 4: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation II, 1962

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 5: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation III, 1962

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 6: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation IV, 1962

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14

Folder 7: Various Conventions and Meetings Participation, 1963

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 14