Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1969. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1964

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 2: Correspondence II, 1964

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 3: Correspondence III, 1964

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 4: Correspondence-Albert Rains IV 18.014, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 7: Correspondence-Hugh Mields, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 8: Correspondence-Notes to Commissioners, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 9: Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 10: General, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 11: General "G", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 12: General "H" I, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22

Folder 13: General "H" II, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 22