Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1969. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists

Folder 1: General "J", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 2: General "K", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 3: General "L", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 4: General "M" I, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 5: General "M" II, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 6: General "N" I, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 7: General "N" II, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 8: General "N" III, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 9: General "O", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 10: General "P" I, 1940-1947

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 11: General "P" II, 1940-1947

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 12: General "P" III, 1940-1947

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 13: General "R", 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 14: General "S" I, 1940-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23

Folder 15: General "S" II, 1940-1957

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 23