Skip to main content

Box 24

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 24

 File — Box: 24
Identifier: Box 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1969. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists

Folder 1: Invitations, 1958

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 2: Invitations I, 1959

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 3: Invitations II, 1959

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 4: Invitations I, 1960

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 5: Invitations II, 1960

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 6: Invitations I, 1961

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 7: Invitations II, 1961

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 8: Invitations I, 1962

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 9: Invitations II, 1962

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 10: Invitations, 1964

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 11: Invitations I, 1965

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 12: Invitations II, 1965

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 13: Invitations III, 1965

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 14: Invitations I, 1966

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 15: Invitations II, 1966

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24

Folder 16: Invitations II, 1966

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 24