Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1969. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists

Folder 1: Invitations I, 1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 2: Invitations II, 1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 3: Invitations III, 1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 4: Invitations-Personal, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 5: Invitations, 1968

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 6: Invitations, 1969

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 7: Invitations, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 8: Inquiries, 1941-1943

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941-1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 9: Letters-Re: Housing Authorities of Other Cities I, 1948

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 10: Letters-Re: Housing Authorities of Other Cities II, 1948

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 11: Letters-Re: Housing Authorities of Other Cities III, 1948

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 12: Letters, 1956

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 13: Letters, 1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 14: Mailing List I, 1941

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25

Folder 15: Mailing List II, 1941

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 25