Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1969. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists

Folder 1: Mailing List III, 1941

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 2: Mailing List IV, 1941

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 3: Mailing List Agencies I, 1941

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 4: Mailing List Agencies II, 1942

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 5: Mailing List Cooking and Heating Stoves, 1941-1942

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 6: Mailing List-General Contractors, 1941-1942

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1941-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 7: Mailing List-Landscaping, 1940-1941

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 8: Mailing List Miscellaneous, 1940-1942

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1940-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 9: Mailing List Membership Lists, Directories I, 1962-1969, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1962-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 10: Mailing List Membership Lists, Directories II, 1961-1968, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1961-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 11: Mailing List Membership Lists, Directories III, 1957-1963, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: 1957-1963, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26

Folder 12: Mailing List, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters, cards, invitations, notes, and other correspondence during Mr. Cox's time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Also included are mailing and address lists, as well as business cards. Material dates from 1940 to 1969.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series G: Correspondence and Mailing Lists / Box 26