Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation

Folder 1: Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, 1967

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 2: National Trust for Historic Preservation, 1965

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 3: National Trust for Historic Preservation I, 1966

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 4: National Trust for Historic Preservation II, 1966

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 5: National Trust for Historic Preservation, 1967

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 6: Norfolk Historical Society, 1965

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 7: Norfolk Historical Society, 1966

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 8: Norfolk Historical Society, 1967

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 9: Norfolk Historical Society, 1968

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 10: Preserving Norfolk's Heritage: Proposed Zoning for Historic and Cultural Preservation, 1965

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Folder 11: Miscellaneous-Historic Preservation 1966, 1966

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to a National Trust for historical preservation, the Norfolk Historical Society, the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, and similar papers on historic preservation. Material dates from 1965 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series H: Historic Preservation / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 12: Asian Trip-Thank You Letters and Correspondence, 1969

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 13: Belgium Postcards, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 14: Columbia-Documents and Publications Regarding Housing, 1963

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 15: Denmark-“Copenhagen, City of Melting Pot”, 1963

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 16: Denmark-Documents Regarding Housing, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 17: Denmark-Tivoli: Parks and Gardens, 1958

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28

Folder 18: Eastern Europe-Documents Regarding Housing in England, 1949

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 28