Skip to main content

Box 30

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 30

 File — Box: 30
Identifier: Box 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 1: Greece-Receipts, 1962-1963

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 2: Greece-Royal Greek Embassy Information Service, 1957-1967

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1957-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 3: Greece-Tourism Information, 1962

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 4: Hong Kong-Government Low Cost Housing, undated

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 5: India-Conference of Ministers of Housing, Urban Development and Town Planning, Bangalore, 1969 June 18-20

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969 June 18-20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 6: India-Contacts, undated

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 7: India-Correspondence, Business, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 8: India-Correspondence, Personal, 1971

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 9: India-Documents regarding housing in India, 1969

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 10: India-First All India Co-Operative Housing Conference, Bangalore, 1971

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 11: India-The Ford Foundation in India, 1951-1968, 1955

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1951-1968, 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30

Folder 12: India-Gujarat, 1961, undated

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1961, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 30