Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 1: Peru and Puerto Rico-Contacts, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 2: Puerto Rico-Correspondence and Reports, 1956-1966

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 3: Puerto Rico-Publications and Documents in Regard to Housing in PR I, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 4: Puerto Rico-Publications and Documents in Regard to Housing in PR II, 1957-1963, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1957-1963, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 5: Singapore-Background Information From the American Embassy, 1968, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 6: Singapore-Miscellaneous, 1969

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 7: Thailand-Intercontinental Housing Project, Bangkok, 1969

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 8: United Nations-Geneva Conference: Correspondence, 1949-1950

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36

Folder 9: United Nations-Geneva Conference: Documents I, 1949

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 36