Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 1: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Committee on Housing, Building, and Planning: Documents, II, 1965

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38

Folder 2: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Committee on Housing, Building, and Planning: Documents, III, 1965

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38

Folder 3: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Committee on Housing, Building, and Planning: Documents, IV, 1965

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38

Folder 4: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Committee on Housing, Building, and Planning: Documents, V, 1965

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38

Folder 5: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Economic Commission for Asia and the Far East Committee on Industry and Natural Resources, Documents I, 1969

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38

Folder 6: United Nations-Economic and Social Council: Economic Commission for Asia and the Far East Committee on Industry and Natural Resources, Documents II, 1969

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 38