Skip to main content

Box 40

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 1: Vietnam-Documents on Development, 1969, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 2: Vietnam-General Information, 1960-1968, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1960-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 3: Vietnam-Information Packet from U.S. Embassy, Saigon, 1967-1969, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 4: Vietnam-Miscellaneous, 1969, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 5: Vietnam-Public Universities of the Republic of Vietnam, 1967

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 6: Vietnam-"Report of Mission on Postwar Housing and Urban Development Policy in Vietnam," by Lawrence M. Cox and E. Jay Howenstine, 1969 September

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 7: Vietnam-Travel and Meeting Schedule, 1969

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 8: Vietnam-U.S. Aid Agency for International Development Mission to Vietnam: Information, 1968, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 9: Vietnam-"Urban Planning in Vietnam," by Frank R. Pavich USAID/OURD and Robert F. Mott USAID/ADPA, Office of Urban Reconstruction and Development, ADLD/USAID/VIETNAM, 1968 June

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 10: Miscellaneous-Airline Materials KLM, TWA, PAN-AM, 1962-1971. undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962-1971. undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 11: Miscellaneous-Newspaper Article From Manchester Guardian, Re. Town Planning, 1962 November 17

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962 November 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 12: Miscellaneous-Norfolk's Second Annual Goodwill Tour of Europe, 1965 August 4-19

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965 August 4-19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 13: Miscellaneous-Passports, 1949-1958

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 14: Miscellaneous-Passport Information, 1956-1962

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40

Folder 15: Miscellaneous-Travel Information for Women, 1969-1971

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 40