Skip to main content

Box 41

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 41

 File — Box: 41
Identifier: Box 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences

Folder 1: El Comerico, (Peru) L. M. Cox, Column 5, Page 5, 1956 December 10

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

Three copies

Dates: 1956 December 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 41

Folder 2: El Comerico, 1956 December 15

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956 December 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 41

Folder 3: La Cronica (Lima. Peru), L.M. Cox, Column 2, Front Page, 1956 December 10

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956 December 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 41

Folder 4: La Prensa, (Peru) L M. Cox Column 3, Front Page, 1965 December 10

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965 December 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 41

Folder 5: Virginian Pilot, Cox Column 4, Page 72, 1956 December 7

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Mr. Cox's international consulting efforts and international conferences he attended. Material dates from 1949 to 1972 and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956 December 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series I: International Consulting/Conferences / Box 41