Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 42

 File — Box: 42
Identifier: Box 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L.

Folder 1: Biographical Statement of Charles L. Kaufman, 1947

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 2: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1942-1946

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 3: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority I, 1946-1947

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 4: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority II, 1947

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 5: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority III, 1947-1948, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1947-1948, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 6: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority I, 1947-1948, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1947-1948, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 7: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority II, 1948

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 8: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority III, 1949

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 9: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority IV, 1949

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 10: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority V, 1949

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42

Folder 11: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority VI, 1949, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 42