Skip to main content

Box 43

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 43

 File — Box: 43
Identifier: Box 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L.

Folder 1: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1949-1950

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 2: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1950

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 3: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1949

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 4: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1950-1951

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1950-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 5: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1947-1951

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1947-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 6: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1949-1951

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1949-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 7: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1951-1952

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1951-1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 8: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1952

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43

Folder 9: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1952

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 43