Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L.

Folder 1: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority IV, 1954

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45

Folder 2: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority V, 1953-1954

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1953-1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45

Folder 3: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority VI, 1953 October

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1953 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45

Folder 4: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority I, 1954 October 1

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1954 October 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45

Folder 5: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority II, 1954 October 1

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1954 October 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45

Folder 6: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority III, 1954 October 1

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1954 October 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 45