Skip to main content

Oversize box 47

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Oversize Box 47

 File — Oversize Box: 47
Identifier: Oversize Box 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L.

Folder 1: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority I, 1956 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1956 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 2: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority II, 1956 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1956 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 3: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority III, 1956 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1956 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 4: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority IV, 1956 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1956 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 5: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority V, 1956 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1956 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 6: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority I, 1957 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1957 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 7: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority II, 1957 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1957 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47

Folder 8: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority III, 1957 May 1

 File — Oversize Box: 47, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1957 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Oversize Box 47