Skip to main content

Box 49

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 49

 File — Box: 49
Identifier: Box 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1942-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L.

Folder 1: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing III, 1959 September 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1959 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 2: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing IV, 1959 September 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1959 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 3: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing I, 1960 March 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 March 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 4: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing II, 1960 March 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 March 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 5: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing III, 1960 March 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 March 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 6: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing IV, 1960 March 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 March 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 7: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing I, 1960 December 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 8: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing II, 1960 December 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 9: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing III, 1960 December 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49

Folder 10: Kaufman, Charles L. Chairman Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing IV, 1960 December 1

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series relates to Charles L. Kaufman and his role as chairman of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material is dated from 1942 to 1966 and is arranged chronologically. Additional material related to Mr. Kaufman may be found in the sub-series on Projects, Programs, and Studies.

Dates: 1960 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series J: Kaufman, Charles L. / Box 49