Box 56
Contains 11 Results:
Box 56
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 1: Department of Housing and Urban Development-Cabinet Post Correspondence, 1966-1969
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 2: Department of Housing and Urban Development-Cabinet Post-News Clippings, Releases, and Articles, 1965-1966
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 3: Department of Housing and Urban Development-Cabinet Post-Newsletters, 1965-1968
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 4: Department of Housing and Urban Development-Cabinet Post-Legislative, 1965-1968
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 5: Department of Housing and Urban Development-Cabinet Post-Organizational, 1965-1968
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 6: 89th Congress, 2nd Session Reports, 1966
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 7: Federal Laws: Urban Renewal, Excerpts from Housing Act of 1949 Amended, 1961 June 20
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 8: Federal Legislation Handbook I, 1946-1948
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 9: Federal Legislation Handbook II, 1940, 1946
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 10: Federal Legislation Handbook III, 1946-1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.