Skip to main content

Box 64

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 64

 File — Box: 64
Identifier: Box 64
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1940-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing

Folder 1: National Housing Act, 1966

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 2: National Housing Act, 1967

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 3: National Housing Act Clippings, 1968

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 4: National Housing Act Correspondence, 1968

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 5: National Housing Act Documents, 1968

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 6: National Housing Act S.3029, 1968

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 7: National Housing Act #1 1956, 1956

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 8: National Housing Act #1A, 1954-1961

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1954-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 9: National Housing Act #2, 1959

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64

Folder 10: National Housing Act #2A, 1959

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 64