Skip to main content

Box 65

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 65

 File — Box: 65
Identifier: Box 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1940-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing

Folder 1: National Housing Act #2B, 1957-1959

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1957-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 2: National Housing Act #2C, 1947-1965

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1947-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 3: National Housing Act #3, 1960-1965

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1960-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 4: National Housing Act #4, 1964

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 5: National Legislation 1968-Material Used at CAC meeting I, 1968 July 15

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968 July 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 6: National Legislation 1968-Material Used at CAC meeting II, 1968 July 15

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1968 July 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 7: National legislation-Central Business Districts, 1963-1966

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1963-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 8: National Legislative-Civil Rights Act of 1964, 1964

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 9: National Legislation-Defense of Education Act of 1958, 1958

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65

Folder 10: National Legislation-Doglas Commission, 1967

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series M: Legislation, Federal Housing / Box 65