Box 73
Contains 11 Results:
Box 73
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 1: Printed Material on S. 866, 1947 March-April
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 2: Printed Material on S. 866, 1947 April-May
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 3: Printed Material on S. 866, 1943, undated
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 4: S. 866 Copies of Bill Amendments, Reports, Etc. I, 1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 5: S. 866 Copies of Bill Amendments, Reports, Etc. II, 1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 6: S. 866 Copies of Bill Amendments, Reports, Etc. III, 1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 7: S. 866 Copies of Bill Amendments, Reports, Etc. IV, 1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 8: Reference Materials on Wagner-Ellender-Taft Housing Bill, 1946 September 12
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 9: Community Action Supporting S. 866, 1947
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.
Folder 10: S. 3613 "A Bill to Authorize the Commissioners of the District of Columbia to lease airspace" 89th Congress, 1966 July 13
This sub-series contains material related to Federal housing legislation and National housing acts. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date. Additional material on the Wagner Ellender Taft Bill can be found under the series of Professional and Affiliated Organizations with the material on the National Public Housing Conference.