Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 77 Results:

Folder 11: Officers, 1945-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1945-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 12: Hampton Officers, 1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 13: Roster, 1948

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 14: Roster, 1950

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 15: Roster, 1958

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 16: Rosters, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 17: President’s Annual Reports, 1938 June 15-1951 April 23

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 June 15-1951 April 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 18: Miscellaneous Report, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 19: Correspondence - M.L. Sherrick, 1936 June 10

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1936 June 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 20: Correspondence - Marie Savage, 1936 October 6

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1936 October 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 21: Correspondence - Mrs. L. S. Sherrick, 1937 March 24

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1937 March 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 22: Correspondence - Mrs. L. S. Sherrick, 1937 June 16

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1937 June 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 23: Correspondence - Secretary, 1938 January 9

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 January 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 24: Correspondence - Mrs. W.C. Akers, 1938 February 12

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 February 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 25: Correspondence - Marjorie S. Brown, 1938 April 17

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 April 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 26: Correspondence - Mildred Sherrick, 1938 April 21

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 April 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 27: Correspondence - Louise Bush, 1938 October 21

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 28: Correspondence – Secretary, 1938 November 29

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938 November 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 29: Correspondence – Secretary, 1939 January 24

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1939 January 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 30: Correspondence – Secretary, 1939 March 7

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1939 March 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23