Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 77 Results:

Folder 51: Correspondence - Velma Mauk, 1942 May

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1942 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 52: Correspondence - Martha S. Harrison, 1942 June 1

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1942 June 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 53: Correspondence - Frances L. Killam, 1942 July 26

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1942 July 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 54: Correspondence - Atwood C. Abbitt, circa 1943

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: circa 1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 55: Correspondence - Louise (?), 1943 April

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 55
Identifier: Folder 55
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1943 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 56: Correspondence - Hester N. Brown, 1943 June 25

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1943 June 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 57: Correspondence - Etta (?), 1943 October 18

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1943 October 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 58: Correspondence - Kathryn Noble, 1944 March 27

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1944 March 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 59: Correspondence - Mildred Sherrick, 1944 April 11

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1944 April 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 60: Correspondence - Ann N. Horseman, 1945 May 30

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 60
Identifier: Folder 60
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1945 May 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 61: Correspondence - Mauk Family, 1946 May 3

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 61
Identifier: Folder 61
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1946 May 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 62: Correspondence - to Velma Mauk, 1946 November 24

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 62
Identifier: Folder 62
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1946 November 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 63: Correspondence - Barbara Kinchelse, 1947 April 15

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 63
Identifier: Folder 63
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1947 April 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 64: Correspondence - May Family, 1947 April 24

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 64
Identifier: Folder 64
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1947 April 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 65: Correspondence - Velma Mauk, 1948 September 13

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 65
Identifier: Folder 65
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1948 September 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 66: Correspondence - Virginia R. Watters, 1949 February 24

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 66
Identifier: Folder 66
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1949 February 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23

Folder 67: Correspondence - Betty S. Tuttle, 1949 October 18

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 67
Identifier: Folder 67
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1949 October 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 23