This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series details the history of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority and its activities mainly from 1935-1969. This sub-series also includes Norfolk history as it relates to NRHA activities and redevelopment concerns. While most of the material stops at 1969, one folder does contain information on the history of Norfolk Downtown Revitalization up to 1989

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date