Skip to main content

Box 81

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 81

 File — Box: 81
Identifier: Box 81
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related

Folder 1: Log, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 2: LMC Dictation, Originals, 1965 January-March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1965 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 3: LMC Dictation, Carbons, 1965 January-March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1965 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 4: LMC Dictation, Originals, 1965 April-December

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1965 April-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 5: LMC Dictation, Carbons, 1965 April-December

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1965 April-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 6: Manager's Meetings, 1944-1945

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1944-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81

Folder 7: Manager's Reports to Director, 1943

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 81