Skip to main content

Box 85

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 85

 File — Box: 85
Identifier: Box 85
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related

Folder 1: While You Were Out Messages I, 1968

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 85

Folder 2: While You Were Out Messages II, 1968

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 85

Folder 3: While You Were Out Messages, 1969

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to general office matters at the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Included are: furniture and equipment brochures; office memos and “while you were out” messages; office policies; and office inventories. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic, and then by date

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series Q: Office Related / Box 85

Box 85

 File — Box: 85
Identifier: Box 85
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 4: American Bar Association Correspondence and Invitations 1.014, 1965, undated

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 85

Folder 5: American Institute of Planners I, 1961-1968, undated

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1961-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 85