Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1957-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series P: Religious Education Committee

Folder 8: Minutes, 1957-1971

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1957-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series P: Religious Education Committee / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series Q: Ways and Means Committee

Folder 9: Annual Report, 1959

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series Q: Ways and Means Committee / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1955-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series R: Men’s Advisory Board

Folder 10: Rosters and Reports, 1955-1973

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1955-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series R: Men’s Advisory Board / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1930-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee

Folder 1: “Crittenton Capers”, 1960

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1963-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series S: Sustaining Board

Folder 11: Rosters, 1963-1970

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1963-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series S: Sustaining Board / Box 29

Folder 2: “Crittenton Capers”, 1961

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Folder 3: “Crittenton Capers”, 1962

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies

Folder 12: Catholic Family and Children’s Service, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 4: “Crittenton Capers”, 1963

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Folder 13: Child and Family Service, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 5: “Crittenton Capers”, 1964

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Folder 14: Children’s Home Society, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 15: Department of Public Welfare - Virginia Beach, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 6: Stories, 1930-1960

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1930-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29