Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 7: “The Brighter Day”, 1958

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series O: Publicity Committee / Box 29

Folder 16: Department of Public Welfare - Norfolk, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 17: Department of Adjustive Services - Norfolk, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 18: Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court - Norfolk, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29

Folder 19: State of Virginia, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series T: Cooperating Agencies / Box 29