Skip to main content

Box 92

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 92

 File — Box: 92
Identifier: Box 92
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 1: ASPO-News Articles, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 2: ASPO-Newsletters, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 3: ASPO-Nominating Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 4: ASPO-Planning, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 5: ASPO-Planning Advisory Service, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 6: ASPO-Planning Education Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 7: ASPO-Policy and Program Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 8: ASPO-Publications, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 9: ASPO-Puerto Rico, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 10: ASPO Silver Medal Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 11: ASPO Special Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 12: ASPO State Associations Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 13: ASPO Board of Directors and Committees I, 1968

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 14: ASPO Board of Directors and Committees II, 1968

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92

Folder 15: ASPO Board of Directors and Committees IIII, 1968

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 92