Skip to main content

Box 95

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 95

 File — Box: 95
Identifier: Box 95
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 1: Brookings Institute-General 2.012, 1964

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 2: Brookings Institute-General 2.012, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 3: Brookings Institute-General 2.012, 1967

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 4: Brookings Institute-General 2.012, 1968

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 5: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk, 1957-1958

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 6: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk Public Information Committee, 1959-1962

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1959-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 7: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk Development Committee, 1961

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 8: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk Executive Committee, 1961

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 9: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk U.S. Brochures, 1964

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 10: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk General Correspondence, 1964

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95

Folder 11: Chamber of Commerce Norfolk U.S. Publications, 1964

 File — Box: 95, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 95