Skip to main content

Box 107

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 107

 File — Box: 107
Identifier: Box 107
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 1: National Committee on Housing, 1943-1946

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1943-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 2: National Committee on Housing Conference in Chicago, 1944

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 3: National Housing Agency I, 1942-1943

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1942-1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 4: National Housing Agency II, 1944-1946

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1944-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 5: National League of Cities, 1965

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 6: National League of Cities Housing and Urban Development Committee, 1965

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 7: National League of Cities, 1966

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 8: National League of Cities, 1967

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 9: National League of Cities, 1968

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107

Folder 10: National League of Cities Community Development Steering Committee, 1968

 File — Box: 107, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 107