Skip to main content

Box 113

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 113

 File — Box: 113
Identifier: Box 113
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 1: NAMCA Finance Committee, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 2: NAMCA General I, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 3: NAMCA General II, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 4: NAMCA Medical Advisory Committee, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 5: NAMCA Minutes, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 6: NAMCA Plans/ Facilities I, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 7: NAMCA Plans/ Facilities II Colley Avenue Relocation, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 8: NAMCA Special Meetings, 1966

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113

Folder 9: NAMCA Agenda, 1967

 File — Box: 113, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 113