Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 45 Results:

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1955-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director

Folder 9: Reports of the Executive Director, 1955-1956

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1955-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1897-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports

Folder 1: Superintendent Reports, 1898-1906

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1898-1906
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1956-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes

Folder 10: Reports of the Executive Director, 1957 February 27-November 20

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1957 February 27-November 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 2: Superintendent Reports, circa 1904

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: circa 1904
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Folder 25: Executive Committee Minutes, 1938, 1956 February 1-December 19

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1938, 1956 February 1-December 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 11: Reports of the Executive Director, 1958 February 24-November 19

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1958 February 24-November 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 3: Superintendent Reports, 1911

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1911
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Folder 4: Superintendent Reports, 1926

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1926
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Folder 26: Executive Committee Minutes, 1957 February 27-December 18

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1957 February 27-December 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 12: Reports of the Executive Director, 1959 February 25-December 15

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1959 February 25-December 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 13: Reports of the Executive Director, 1960 February 24-November 30

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1960 February 24-November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 5: Superintendent Reports, circa 1930

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: circa 1930
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Folder 27: Executive Committee Minutes, 1958 January 15-December 17

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1958 January 15-December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 14: Reports of the Executive Director, 1961 March 22-December 20

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1961 March 22-December 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 6: Superintendent Reports, 1938

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 18

Folder 28: Executive Committee Minutes, 1959 February 25-December 16

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1959 February 25-December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 15: Reports of the Executive Director, 1962 February 28-November 28

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1962 February 28-November 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18