Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 45 Results:

Folder 24: Reports of the Executive Director, 1971

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series D: Reports of the Executive Director / Box 18

Folder 39: Executive Committee Minutes, 1970 January 20-December 16

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1970 January 20-December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 40: Executive Committee Minutes, 1971 January 14-December 15

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1971 January 14-December 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 41: Executive Committee Minutes, 1972 January 26-November 29

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1972 January 26-November 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18

Folder 42: Executive Committee Minutes, 1973 January 24-May 23

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1973 January 24-May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series E: Executive Committee Minutes / Box 18