Skip to main content

Box 121

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 121

 File — Box: 121
Identifier: Box 121
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1938-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated

Folder 1: U.S. Conference of Mayors I, 1965

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 2: U.S. Conference of Mayors II, 1965

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 3: U.S. Conference of Mayors I, 1966

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 4: U.S. Conference of Mayors II, 1966

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 5: U.S. Conference of Mayors III, 1966

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 6: U.S. Conference of Mayors, 1967

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 7: U.S. Conference of Mayors, 1968

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121

Folder 8: U.S. Conference of Mayors neighborhood Development Program, 1968

 File — Box: 121, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to various professional, business, and housing organizations that Mr. Cox was involved with during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1938 to 1971 Material is arranged alphabetically by organization name and then by date within each organization. Additional material on organizations may be found in the sub-series

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series R: Organizations, Professional and Affiliated / Box 121