Skip to main content

Oversize box 29

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Oversize Box 29

 File — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: circa 1929-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts

Ursuline Academy Certificate of Membership into the Sodality of Our Blessed Lady, circa 1936-1940

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: circa 1936-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29

Oversized Photo: Ursuline Academy Class Photo, 1940 June

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: 1940 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29

Oversized Photo: Banquet of the American Physical Therapy Association, Boston, MA, 1949 June 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: 1949 June 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29

Oversized Photo: 2nd Grade Class at St. Thomas, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29

Oversized Photo: Social Security Administration, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29

Oversized Photo: Eleanor Bader Receiving The President’s Committee on Employment of the Handicapped Commendation, 1967 December 19

 Item — Oversize Box: 29
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes oversize material as well as non-paper items including souvenirs, school materials, awards, patches, and scrapbooks. Materials are sorted into categories and are arranged by type of material.

Dates: 1967 December 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series VII: Oversize Materials, Memorabilia, and Artifacts / Oversize Box 29