Skip to main content

Box 137

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 137

 File — Box: 137
Identifier: Box 137
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1933-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox

Folder 1: Personal Miscellaneous I, 1968

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox / Box 137

Folder 2: Personal Miscellaneous II, 1968

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox / Box 137

Folder 3: Personal Miscellaneous III, 1968

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox / Box 137

Folder 4: Personal Miscellaneous I, 1969

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox / Box 137

Folder 5: Personal Miscellaneous II, 1969

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's personal NRHA files on various topics, persons, and projects. Included are materials Cox wanted to “Keep Handy” including professional business documents, correspondence, charts, and invitations. Additionally, there is some material related to Mr. Cox's personal and civic involvements. This includes material on the Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Club, Norfolk Rotary Club, Norfolk, Yacht and Country Club, Golden Horseshoe Club, and various other clubs...
Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series S: Personal Files of Lawrence M. Cox / Box 137

Box 137

 File — Box: 137
Identifier: Box 137
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes NRHA policies and procedures, insurance information, position descriptions, resumes and biographies, and other personnel information for the NRHA. Material dates from 1940 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series T: Personnel

Folder 6: Airlines Insurance, 1950-1951

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes NRHA policies and procedures, insurance information, position descriptions, resumes and biographies, and other personnel information for the NRHA. Material dates from 1940 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1950-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series T: Personnel / Box 137

Folder 7: Biography-Others, 1965-1967, undated

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes NRHA policies and procedures, insurance information, position descriptions, resumes and biographies, and other personnel information for the NRHA. Material dates from 1940 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1965-1967, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series T: Personnel / Box 137

Folder 8: Lewis, George H. Executive Director, Housing Authority of Norfolk, 1940-1941

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes NRHA policies and procedures, insurance information, position descriptions, resumes and biographies, and other personnel information for the NRHA. Material dates from 1940 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series T: Personnel / Box 137

Folder 9: Life Insurance, 1965-1966, undated

 File — Box: 137, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes NRHA policies and procedures, insurance information, position descriptions, resumes and biographies, and other personnel information for the NRHA. Material dates from 1940 to 1968, and is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1965-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series T: Personnel / Box 137