Skip to main content

Box 158

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 158

 File — Box: 158
Identifier: Box 158
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1940-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications

Folder 1: The Regional Shopping Center, 1963 June

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1963 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 2: Report Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1957

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 3: The Sales Executive, 1958

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 4: Social Aspects of Housing and Urban Development, United Nations, 1967

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 5: Systems Approach to City Planning, Harvard Business Review, 1966

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 6: The Story of the Institute of Government, 1944

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 7: Talk About Norfolk, Draft, 1966

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 8: "This is It" NRHA Booklet on Slum Clearance, 1946

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 9: Tidewater Virginia in Years Gone By, 1964

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 10: Tomorrow-Today: Los Angeles City Planning Department's Special Report, 1967

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 11: Traffic Quarterly, 1965

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 12: The Transmitter, 1967

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 13: United Nations World, 1952

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 14: "The United States and the World in the 1985 Era", 1964

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 15: "The United States and the World in the 1985 Era: Appendixes", 1964

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 16: United States Population Projections for OASDHI Cost Estimates, 1966

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 17: The University, The City, and Urban Renewal, American Council on Education, 1963

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158

Folder 18: Urban Growth and Social Problems-Report to Governor George Romney by the Special Commission on Urban Problems, undated

 File — Box: 158, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains books, magazines, reports and studies made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1940 to 1969. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series W: Publications / Box 158