Skip to main content

Box 161

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 161

 File — Box: 161
Identifier: Box 161
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1941-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches

Folder 1: Speeches, Others, 1966

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 2: Speeches, Others, 1966

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 3: Speeches, Others, 1966

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 4: Speeches, Others, 1967, undated

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 5: Lawrence Cox, "Creative Planning vs. Details", 1962

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 6: Speech Opening of Medical Tower, 1961

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161

Folder 7: Speeches L.M. Cox, 1960

 File — Box: 161, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains copies of speeches made by Mr. Cox and others related on redevelopment and housing issues. Material dates from 1941 to 1968 and is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Series X: Speeches / Box 161