Skip to main content

Box 166

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 166

 File — Box: 166
Identifier: Box 166
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1969-1970, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists

Folder 1: Thank You(s) for Silver Tray being Kept for Addresses, 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 2: Contacts-Gulfports, MS, 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 3: L.M. Cox Invitations other than speeches I, 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 4: L.M. Cox Invitations other than speeches II, 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 5: L.M. Cox Invitations other than speeches, 1970

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 6: L.M. Cox Invitations Declined, 1970

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Folder 7: L.M. Cox Invitations, Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, undated

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and contact lists that Cox kept while serving at HUD. This sub-series is arranged chronologically. Material dates from 1969-1970.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series E: Correspondence and Contact Lists / Box 166

Box 166

 File — Box: 166
Identifier: Box 166
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1965-1970, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International

Folder 8: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority General Correspondence, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166

Folder 9: L.M. Cox-Stationary (blank), undated

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166

Folder 10: Asia Travel-Japan, India, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166

Folder 11: Business International Meeting, Washington D.C., 1969

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166

Folder 12: India, 1971 October-November

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1971 October-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166

Folder 13: Meeting with Foreign Investors, 1970

 File — Box: 166, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to international projects Cox was involved with during his time at HUD. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1965-1970

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series II: Housing and Urban Development / Sub-Series F: International / Box 166