Skip to main content

Box 177

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 177

 File — Box: 177
Identifier: Box 177
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1970-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts

Folder 1: Agreements, 1970-1994

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1970-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 2: General Council Opinion, 1970-1974, undated

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1970-1974, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 3: Legal Papers I, 1973-1977

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1973-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 4: Legal Papers II, 1977

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 5: Legal Papers III, 1970-1977

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1970-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 6: Oliver Carr, 1978-1982

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1978-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177

Folder 7: Polk-Cox Employment Contract I, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 177, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to legal advice given to Cox, and legal contracts from Cox's time as a Real Estate Counselor. Material is arranged alphabetically, and focuses on the 1970-1994.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series E: Legal/Contracts / Box 177