Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information on projects Cox was involved with as a private real estate counselor. Includes material on the Atlantic City project, the Norfolk Medical Complex and Biomedical Research Park, the Norfolk Cultural and Convention Center (later to be known as the Norfolk Scope), downtown Norfolk and the Norfolk World Trade Center. Also included are general plans for Norfolk, Suffolk, the state of Virginia, and other cities in other states. Additionally, there is information...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information on projects Cox was involved with as a private real estate counselor. Includes material on the Atlantic City project, the Norfolk Medical Complex and Biomedical Research Park, the Norfolk Cultural and Convention Center (later to be known as the Norfolk Scope), downtown Norfolk and the Norfolk World Trade Center. Also included are general plans for Norfolk, Suffolk, the state of Virginia, and other cities in other states. Additionally, there is information...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information on projects Cox was involved with as a private real estate counselor. Includes material on the Atlantic City project, the Norfolk Medical Complex and Biomedical Research Park, the Norfolk Cultural and Convention Center (later to be known as the Norfolk Scope), downtown Norfolk and the Norfolk World Trade Center. Also included are general plans for Norfolk, Suffolk, the state of Virginia, and other cities in other states. Additionally, there is information...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information on projects Cox was involved with as a private real estate counselor. Includes material on the Atlantic City project, the Norfolk Medical Complex and Biomedical Research Park, the Norfolk Cultural and Convention Center (later to be known as the Norfolk Scope), downtown Norfolk and the Norfolk World Trade Center. Also included are general plans for Norfolk, Suffolk, the state of Virginia, and other cities in other states. Additionally, there is information...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information on projects Cox was involved with as a private real estate counselor. Includes material on the Atlantic City project, the Norfolk Medical Complex and Biomedical Research Park, the Norfolk Cultural and Convention Center (later to be known as the Norfolk Scope), downtown Norfolk and the Norfolk World Trade Center. Also included are general plans for Norfolk, Suffolk, the state of Virginia, and other cities in other states. Additionally, there is information...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.