Skip to main content

Box 190

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 190

 File — Box: 190
Identifier: Box 190
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1966-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications

Folder 1: Metro: Hampton Roads Magazine, 1973

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 2: National Journal, 1970

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 3: "A New Approach to Old Problems": The 1975 Community Development Report of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 4: Norfolk Business Update, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 5: Norfolk Resurrection No. 5, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 6: Norfolk Review Final Report, 1980

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 7: NRHA-Reflections of the Past (2 mags), 1940-1990, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1940-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 8: Trends Magazine, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 9: Urban Land Institute (ULI)-Virginia Beach, VA, 1985

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 10: Miscellaneous Articles, 1949-1996, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1949-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 11: Miscellaneous Brochures and Publications, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 12: Algonquin Condominiums, 1980-1983, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1980-1983, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 13: Algonquin House, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 14: Cedar Point I, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190

Folder 15: Cedar Point II, 1969-1977, undated

 File — Box: 190, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This Subseries contains books, magazines, reports made into booklets, brochures and other publications related to redevelopment and housing, business, Virginia, Norfolk, and other cities. Additionally, there are some clippings from magazines. Material dates from 1966 to 1998. Publications are arranged alphabetically by title, and then by date as necessary.

Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series L: Publications / Box 190