Skip to main content

Box 194

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 194

 File — Box: 194
Identifier: Box 194
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities

Folder 1: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1969-1991, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 2: Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority PRHA, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 3: Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority PRHA-Audit Clippings, 1971

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 4: Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority PRHA-News Clippings, 1971

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 5: Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority PRHA-News Clippings, 1972

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 6: Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authority RRHA, 1995

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Folder 7: Other Cities, 1970-1991, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings, correspondence, and other materials related to various housing authorities including the Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authorities. Material dates from 1971 to 1995, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series N: Redevelopment and Housing Authorities / Box 194

Box 194

 File — Box: 194
Identifier: Box 194
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes various speeches made by Cox during the 1970-1996. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1970-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series O: Speeches

Folder 8: Speeches L. M. Cox I, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes various speeches made by Cox during the 1970-1996. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series O: Speeches / Box 194

Folder 9: Speeches L. M. Cox II, 1983-1996

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes various speeches made by Cox during the 1970-1996. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1983-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series O: Speeches / Box 194

Box 194

 File — Box: 194
Identifier: Box 194
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: 1976-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous

Folder 10: Civic Affairs, 1987

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous / Box 194

Folder 11: Financial Statements, 1976-1997, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: 1976-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous / Box 194

Folder 12: Home Furnishings, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous / Box 194

Folder 13: Miscellaneous Notes, 1995, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: 1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous / Box 194

Folder 14: Travel Expenses, 1989, undated

 File — Box: 194, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Cox's counseling and consulting career. Material dates from 1976 to 1997.

Dates: 1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series III: Consulting / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous / Box 194