Skip to main content

Box 199

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 199

 File — Box: 199
Identifier: Box 199
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1902-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence

Folder 1: Early Personal Correspondence, 1933-1941, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1933-1941, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 2: Early Personal Correspondence, 1940-1941, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1940-1941, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 3: Early Personal Correspondence, 1950-1955

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1950-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1960-1968

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1960-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1983-1996, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1983-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 6: Get Well Cards, 1973

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 7: Holiday and Birthday Cards, 1977

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 8: Holiday and Birthday Cards, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 9: Holiday and Birthday Cards, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 10: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 11: Personal Letters, 1948-1995, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1948-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199

Folder 12: Personal Letters-Letters While Overseas, 1940-1971, undated

 File — Box: 199, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various correspondences, postcards, holiday, birthday, and get well cards dating from the 1902-1996. Of particular note are Mr. Cox's overseas correspondence and postcards, and the correspondence between Mr. Cox and his son. Material is arranged alphabetically, and then chronologically under each topic.

Dates: 1940-1971, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 199