Skip to main content

Box 206

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 206

 File — Box: 206
Identifier: Box 206
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1943-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy

Folder 1: EVMS V, 1990-1996, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 2: EVMS-In Vitro Fertilization, 1981-1993, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 3: Foundation for Specialized Surgery, 1983, 1991, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1983, 1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 4: Jones Institute, 1990-1994, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 5: National Chronic Care Consortium, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 6: Norfolk General Hospital-Board of Directors, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 7: PEPE Project for Excellence in Public Education, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 8: Physicians for Peace-Correspondence, 1989-1997, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1989-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 9: Physicians for Peace-Dr. Charles E. Horton, 1987-1990, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 10: Physicians for Peace-General Information, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 11: Physicians for Peace-International Missions, 1987-1991, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 12: Physicians for Peace Minutes, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206

Folder 13: Physicians for Peace Misc., 1988, undated

 File — Box: 206, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Lawrence Cox's philanthropic and charitable interests. This sub-series includes solicitations, news articles, and promotional material for many non-profit organizations. Prominent among these is the Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS) and Physicians for Peace. Material dates from 1943 to 1998, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series IV: Personal / Sub-Series G: Philanthropy / Box 206