This contains material related to Lawrence Cox's retirement at Hilton Head Island, North Carolina. Includes material on the local Episcopal Church, the Greater Island Committee, realty, and home insurance. Also included is the Seabrook newsletter for 1991 that profiles Mr. Cox and his wife. Folders are arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1988 to 1998.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series appears to relate mainly to the education of Mr. Cox's son, Lawrence Cox, Jr. Included are promotional materials, newsletters, and a yearbook for the Episcopal High School of Virginia. Also included are correspondence, catalogs, newspapers, and other material for various colleges and universities. Material is arranged alphabetically. Material dates from 1939-1965.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.

This sub-series contains material that is either unspecified or that does not fit easily into any of the other sub-series. This sub-series includes everything from scribbled notes to car repair receipts. Material dates from 1916-1999.