Oversize box 217
Container
Contains 28 Results:
Subdivision of Property of Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1969 June 6
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
1969 June 6
Tidewater Park Housing, Map Containing, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
Upton Produce Company, Plat of Property, 1963 May 9
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
1963 May 9
Floor Plan 1 Untitled, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
Floor Plan 2 Untitled, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
Floor Plan 3 Untitled, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
Village Plans: Floor Plans, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
Village Plans: View of Village 4, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 217
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated