Oversize box 219
Container
Contains 22 Results:
Oversize Box 219
File — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Oversize Box 219
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
1952-1993, undated
Housing Authority of the City of Norfolk, Virginia Data on War Workers for Use in Planning Future Housing Program, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Standard Building Plans, Drawing No. 1.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, 1/8 Scale Plans and Elevations, Drawing No. 2.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, ½ Scale Base 1st Floor Plan, Drawing No. 3.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, ½ Scale 2nd Floor Basic Plan, Drawing No. 3.01, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Variations in Bath and Kitchen Layouts for Different Fuels, Drawing No. 3.02, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Construction Details, Drawing No. 3.03, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Post and Girder Construction System, Drawing No. 3.04, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Details of Chimney, Kitchen, and Vents, Drawing No. 3.05, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Electrical Data, Drawing No. 5.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Plumbing Diagrams, Drawing No. 6.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Forced Warm Air Heating Details, Drawing No. 7.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Apartments, Hot Water Heating Details Building Heat, Drawing No. 7.01, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, 1/16 Scale Standard Building Plans, 1/8 Scale Plans and Elevation, Drawing No. 1.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, ½ Scale Basic Plan, Drawing No. 2.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, Variations in Bath and Kitchen Layouts for Different Fuels, Drawing No. 2.01, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, Construction Details, Drawing No. 2.02, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, Post and Girder Construction System, Drawing No. 2.03, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated
War Dwelling Units, Details of Chimney, Kitchen, and Vents, Drawing No. 3.00, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 219
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains maps of the Norfolk area including: Cedar Point, the Downtown area, East Ghent, and various other areas of Norfolk. Also contained are plans and layouts for Robert's Park, Tidewater Park, the Norfolk Medical complex, and World War II housing. Additionally, there are materials related to International housing including maps and plans for the Bahamas, Germany, Peru, and Vietnam. Dates for materials range from the 1952 to 1993. These items are located in oversize boxes and...
Dates:
undated