Skip to main content

Oversize box 223

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

12x18 Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority-First Closed-Mortgage Revenue Bond Certificate, 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

8 1/2x 15 City of Memphis Certificate of Honorary Citizenship, 1967 March

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1967 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

12x18 American Public Works Association Certificate of Membership L. Cox, 1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

8x10 Photograph Framed: Peruvian Ambassador and L. Cox, Washington D.C., 1958 June

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1958 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

14x12 Framed "Note" to Cox From D.A. Doxiadis, 1967

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

12x16 Framed-Cox University Homecoming Day, Norfolk, VA, 1965

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Has signature and lists homecoming activities

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

12x18 Certificate and Coupons-Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1961 November 26

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1961 November 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

Framed City of Norfolk Business Appreciation Award to Lawrence M. Cox, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

Certificate-Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority-New Housing Authority Bond First Issue, 1992

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

Framed Photograph of D.C. Uptain, Dr. Von Braun, Mr. L. M. Cox, Mr. U.S.S. Porter, 1964

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

Framed Certificate of Recognition-Lawrence M. Cox From Governor Godwin, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

NAHRO Resolution 25th year, 1974

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

The Hampton Roads Area of the Virginia Section of the Washington Chapter of the American Institute, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222

Framed Letter to Lawrence M. Cox From Richard Nixon, 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 223
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 222